BCPREVI

Equipe

DIRETORIA

Karine Almeida Gomes
Diretora-Presidente
E-mail: karine.gomes@bc.sc.gov.br

Denise Ronchi Francez
Diretora Financeira
E-mail: denise.francez@bc.sc.gov.br

Rosiane Aparecida Motta Buerger 
Diretora de Benefícios
E-mail: rosiane.buerger@bc.sc.gov.br

SERVIDORES

Ricardo Lucas da Silva Demonti
Procurador Jurídico
E-mail: ricardo.demonti@bc.sc.gov.br

Jonatan Willian Cipriani Reis
Coordenador Administrativo
E-mail: jonatan.reis@bc.sc.gov.br

Sidnei Luiz Riquetta
Contador/ Gestor de Recursos
E-mail: sidnei.riquetta@bc.sc.gov.br

Aldivânia de Cassia Depetris Bassoli
Assistente Social
E-mail: aldivania.bassoli@bc.sc.gov.br

Kalinka Floriano Petêres
Técnico Previdenciário
E-mail: kalinka.peteres@bc.sc.gov.br

Nilto Assis Coppi Júnior
Técnico Previdenciário
E-mail: nilto.coppi@bc.sc.gov.br

Nelso Rossini Junior
Técnico Legislativo
E-mail: nelso.junior@bc.sc.gov.br

José Fernando Moreira
Contador  Financeiro
E-mail: jose.moreira@bc.sc.gov.br

Izabel Cristina Neri
Assistente Contábil
E-mail: izabel.neri@bc.sc.gov.br

Alexandre Rodrigues Flores
Técnico Contábil Financeiro
E-mail:alexandre.flores@bc.sc.gov.br

Allan Jaszewski da Silva
Analista Previdenciário
E-mail: allan.silva@bc.sc.gov.br

Lilian Maia
Analista Previdenciário
E-mail: lilian.maia@bc.sc.gov.br

Elisa Traple Sprotte
Assistente Administrativo
E-mail: elisa.sprotte@bc.sc.gov.br

Michele Kaminski da Silva
Assistente Administrativo
E-mail: michele.kaminski@bc.sc.gov.br

Luciana Maria Nardini
Assitente Administrativo
E-mail: luciana.nardini@bc.sc.gov.br

Kethlyn Fernanda Michelette Castro Virgínia
Agente de Serviços Gerais

ESTAGIÁRIOS

Beatriz Sthefanny Gomes Silva do Amaral
Estagiária administrativo

Brunna Sthefanny Gomes Silva Amaral
Estagiária administrativo

Gabriele Renata Vassolowski 
Estagiária de comunicação

Eloi Gabriel Sessim Alcara
Estagiário administrativo

Caio Augusto Kalfeltz
Estagiário administrativo
 

Ir para página inicial