BCPREVI

Equipe

DIRETORIA

Karine Almeida Gomes
Diretora-Presidente
E-mail: karine.gomes@bc.sc.gov.br

Denise Ronchi Francez
Diretora Financeira
E-mail: denise.francez@bc.sc.gov.br

Anelise Freitas Rasmussen Xavier
Diretora de Benefícios
E-mail: anelise.xavier@bc.sc.gov.br

SERVIDORES

Ricardo Lucas da Silva Demonti
Procurador Jurídico
E-mail: ricardo.demonti@bc.sc.gov.br

Sidnei Luiz Riquetta
Contador
E-mail: sidnei.riquetta@bc.sc.gov.br

Aldivânia de Cassia Depetris Bassoli
Assistente Social
E-mail: aldivania.bassoli@bc.sc.gov.br

Jonatan Willian Cipriani Reis
Coordenador Administrativo
E-mail: jonatan.reis@bc.sc.gov.br

Kalinka Floriano Peteres
Técnica Previdenciária
E-mail: kalinka.peteres@bc.sc.gov.br

Nilto Assis Coppi Júnior
Técnico Previdenciário
E-mail: nilto.coppi@bc.sc.gov.br

Nelso Rossini Junior
Técnico Legislativo
E-mail: nelso.junior@bc.sc.gov.br

Elisa Traple Sprotte
Assistente Administrativo
E-mail: elisa.sprotte@bc.sc.gov.br

Michele Kaminski da Silva
Assistente Administrativo
E-mail: michele.kaminski@bc.sc.gov.br

Rosangela Maria de Castro Guimarães
Assistente Administrativo
E-mail: rosangela.estalk@bc.sc.gov.br

Samara Dauwd
Assistente Admistrativo
E-mail: samara.dauwd@bc.sc.gov.br

Izabel Cristina Neri
Atendimento
E-mail: izabel.neri@bc.sc.gov.br

Maria Marcia Nogueira de Padua
Agente de Serviços Gerais

ESTAGIÁRIOS

Beatriz Sthefanny Gomes Silva do Amaral
Estagiária de atendimento

Brunna Sthefanny Gomes Silva Amaral
Estagiária de atendimento

Bruno Fernandes Rodrigues
Estagiário admnistrativo

Danielle Regina de Oliveira
Estagiária administrativo

Ir para página inicial